Dapper

I have been doing some research on the Enterprise 2.0 landscape and web mashup tools. I stumbled across Dapper and their demo videos. It would be an understatement to say that I was impressed with what I saw. I have no knowledge about the stability, performance, and actual usability of their product but I am certainly excited about what they’re promising. Their blog has some information about new features and possible uses for those features (such as the Login Dapps). This company is obviously ripe for the buying and I hope that someone that has a history of realizing acquired companies brings this product to full maturity.

Leave a Reply

