Moved to WordPress

I am unfortunately deprecating my old http://www.realityinteractive.com domain because I’m too lazy and cheap to maintain it.

I have just finished importing my old Movable Type blog into WordPress.  It was all accomplished with a single click.  My hat’s off to the WordPress folks!

Since I’m not too bright, most of my intra-blog links were hardcoded so they’re unfortunately pointing to URLs that will not live for much longer.  I will slowly convert them all to relative URLs over time.

I’m also using the blog as a sandbox for messing with WordPress templates.

Bare with me and the mess ….

 

One comment


Leave a Reply

